How to contact us


The best way of contacting us is by e-mail to

Sales team: sales@zem.co.uk
All other matters: webmaster@zem.co.uk

We are set up to answer email queries as quickly and efficiently as possible. However if you wish to use more old fashioned ways, we will, of course also reply.

Phone Voice + 44 (0)20 8568 0083
Mon-Fri during office hours only:
9.00am-5pm UK time
4.00am-12.00noon EST
1.00am-9.00am PST

ZEM Software Ltd.
Unit 11 Odeon Parade
480 London Road
Isleworth
TW7 4RL
United Kingdom